Skip to main content Skip to sitemap Skip to login

It's a time to gather with friends and family.

Before you visit us, please check our 2022 holiday schedule. And keep in mind, when our branches are closed, you can always access your Beacon accounts through Online and Mobile Banking.

2022 Holiday Closures

Holiday Date(s)
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Independence Day Monday, June 20
4th of July Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Saturday, November 26
Christmas Eve Day Saturday, December 24 
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26

Please Note:

If a holiday falls on Friday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.
If a holiday falls on Saturday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.

If the holiday falls on Monday, we will be open the preceding Saturday.
If the holiday falls on Sunday, we will be closed the following Monday.

H-E-B Holiday Closures

(In-Store branch offices)

Holiday Date(s)
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
4th of July Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Day Saturday, December 24 
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
Back to top