Skip to main content Skip to sitemap Skip to login

It's a time to gather with friends and family.

Before you visit us, please check our 2024 holiday schedule. And keep in mind, when our branches are closed, you can always access your Beacon accounts through Online and Mobile Banking.

2024 Holiday Closures

Holiday Date(s)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Juneteenth Independence Day Wednesday, June 19
4th of July Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Saturday, November 30
Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2025 Wednesday, January 1

Please Note:

If the holiday falls on Monday, we will be open the preceding Saturday.
If the holiday falls on Sunday, we will be closed the following Monday.

H-E-B Holiday Closures

(In-Store branch offices)

Holiday Date(s)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day  Thursday, July 4
Labor Day  Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day (Observed) Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Day 2025 Wednesday, January 1

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, analyze traffic, personalize content, and support the marketing of our services. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Continuing to browse the website or clicking “Accept Cookies” indicates your acceptance of these cookies.

Back to top