Skip to main content Skip to sitemap Skip to login

In your neighborhood and out to help

Looking for attentive, personalized service from a credit union team that's eager to assist?

Visit us at our branch on Sens Road. Come in and talk to us about opening checking and savings accounts, getting a credit card, applying for mortgages and other loans, and much more. We're here for all your personal financial needs.

Contact Information

2901 Sens Road
La Porte, Texas 77571
Phone: 281.471.1782
Fax: 281.470.9287

Lobby Hours

Monday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m.-12:30 a.m.

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

2021 Holiday Closures

Holiday Date(s)
New Year 2020 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
4th of July Sunday, July 4
Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Saturday, November 27
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, December 24 – Closing at Noon
Christmas Day Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31 – Closing at 5:00 p.m.
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022

Please Note:

  • If a holiday falls on Friday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.
  • If a holiday falls on Saturday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.
  • If the holiday falls on Monday, we will be open the preceding Saturday.
  • If the holiday falls on Sunday, we will be closed the following Monday.
Back to top